LOFT Staff

 

Judy Troilo
(she/her/hers)

Executive Director

judy@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 11

Havelka_Scott_9317-300x300.jpg

 

Scott Havelka
(he/him/his)

Director of Programs & Services

scott@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 12

Verbas_Shepard_1104-300x300.jpg

 

Shepard Verbas
(they/them/theirs)

Assistant Director of Programs & Services

shepard@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 13

 

 

Ryan Kirrane
(he/him/his)

Volunteer & Membership Manager

ryan@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 14

 

Mia Edwards 
(she/her/hers)

Case Manager, PROUDWST Me Program  

mia@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 10

Program Mobile: 1-914-419-0503

 

 

Kira Lingala 
(she/her/hers)

Peer Navigator, PROUDWST Me Program  

kira@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 10

Program Mobile: 1-914-419-0503

 

 

Jeffrey Guard
(he/him/his)

Outreach Specialist

jeffrey@loftgaycenter.org

Mobile: 917-684-7767

 


LOFT Board of Directors

Officers: 

 

The Hon. Selwyn Walters

President
(He/Him/His)

 

Kira Barden

Vice President
(She/Her/Hers)

 

Rob Mayetta

Secretary
(He/Him/His)

 

Nicholas Zullo

Treasurer
(He/Him/His)


Directors:

 

Anthony Arrien

Director
(He/Him/His)

 

 

Doris Davis

Director
(She/Her/Hers)

 

Vincent Fields

Director
(He/Him/His)

 

Bernard Galeano

Director
(He/Him/His)

 

 

Jeff Gurkin-Young

Director
(He/Him/His)

 

 

 

 

Lloyd Mascarenhas

 

Director
(He/Him/His)

 

 

 

 

 

Peter McNamee 

Director
(He/Him/His)

 

 

 

 

 

Christopher Mitchell 

Director
(He/Him/His)

 

 

 

Jason Rein

Director
(He/Him/His)

 

 

 

Shary Sanchez

Director
(She/Her/Hers)