LOFT Staff

 

Judy Troilo
(she/her/hers)

Executive Director

judy@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 11

Havelka_Scott_9317-300x300.jpg

 

Scott Havelka
(he/him/his)

Director of Programs & Services

scott@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 12

Verbas_Shepard_1104-300x300.jpg

 

Shepard Verbas
(they/them/theirs)

Assistant Director of Programs & Services

shepard@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 13

Kirrane_Ryan.jpg

 

Ryan Kirrane
(he/him/his)

Volunteer & Membership Manager

ryan@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 14

 

Kahlil Koromantee
(he/him/his)

Case Manager

kahlil@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 10

 

Kiara Taylor
(she/her/hers)

Peer Navigator

kiara@loftgaycenter.org
914-948-2932 ext. 10


LOFT Board of Directors

Officers: 


Directors: